playlist for 12/12/12

digital dumplings, analog gravy (Music) with scottlucey 12/12/2012 06:00AM to 09:00AM

06:03AM Grimes “Nightmusic (feat. Majical Clouds)” from “VISIONS”
06:06AM Boy In Static “Without Grace” from “VIOLET”
06:09AM Pallers “WIRED” from “The Sea of Memories”
06:15AM School of Seven Bells “Wired For Light” from “Alpinisms”
06:19AM AM & Shawn Lee “WINTER SUN” from “Celestial Electric”
06:23AM Niki & The Dove “Winterheart” from “Instinct”
06:28AM The Hidden Cameras “For Fun” from “Awoo”
06:33AM Efterklang “The Ghost” from “Piramida”
06:43AM Dirty Projectors “While You’re Here” from “About to Die – EP”
06:46AM Rainbow Arabia “WITHOUT YOU” from “Boys and Diamonds”
06:50AM Department of Eagles “No One Does It” from “In Ear Park”
06:54AM The Dodos “Two Medicines” from “Time To Die”
06:58AM Menahan Street Band “LIGHTS OUT” from “The Crossing”
07:04AM Twin Shadow “Run My Heart” from “Confess”
07:10AM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah “The Witness’ Dull Surprise” from “Hysterical”
07:13AM The New Pornographers “Entering White Cecilia” from “Challengers”
07:17AM Langhorne Slim “Without A Warning” from “Slim Picken’s”
07:19AM Doseone “OwlShark” from “G Is For Deep”
07:24AM Enon “In This City” from “High Society”
07:30AM Beach House “WISHES” from “Bloom”
07:35AM Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings “Without A Trace” from “Soul Time!”
07:39AM Lee Fields & The Expressions “WISH YOU WERE HERE” from “Faithful Man”
07:45AM FM Belfast “I Can Feel Love” from “How to Make Friends”
07:47AM FM Belfast “PUMP” from “How to Make Friends”
07:49AM Mahjongg “WIPE OUT” from “Kontpab”
07:52AM Beck “Wish Coin (Diplo Remix)” from “Guerolito”
07:56AM Mother Mother “Wisdom” from “O My Heart”
08:04AM Majeure “Solar Maximum” from “Solar Maximum”
08:15AM Games “Planet Party” from “That We Can Play – EP”
08:21AM Fol Chen “The Believers” from “Part 1: John Shade, Your Fortune’s Made (Bonus Track Version)”
08:25AM Gardens & Villa “Star Fire Power” from “Gardens & Villa”
08:28AM Crystal Castles “Kerosene” from “Crystal Castles (III)”
08:31AM Mrs Bishop “Jones” from “Mrs Bishop – EP”
08:34AM Sun Airway “Activity 1” from “Soft Fall”
08:37AM Sun Airway “CLOSE” from “Soft Fall”
08:41AM Bogan Via “Wait Up” from “Wait Up – EP”
08:44AM Memory Tapes “FOLLOW ME” from “Grace/Confusion”
08:53AM American Royalty “Honey & Queen” from “Honey & Queen – Single”
08:55AM FLUME “Warm Thoughts” from “Flume”
08:59AM GRMLN “Relax Yourself (Dolphin Cry)” from “Explore”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: